November 5, 2013

City of Owosso General Election - Unofficial Results

City Council

David Bandkau 1032 Elected - 4 year term

Mike Cline 534

Burton Fox 1140 Elected - 4 year term John Greenway 1007 Elected - 2 year term Robert J. Teich, Jr. 1148 Elected - 4 year term

Jamie Clark (write-in) 102

Proposals

City Street Bond

Yes 809

No 836

School Sinking Fund

Yes 1239 No 423